MANAGEMENT

OUR REALTORS

Kim Corona Realtor

Kim Corona

REALTOR®

(281)513-6532 kim@keystonesignature.com

Nancy Johnson-Hicks

Nancy Johnson-Hicks

REFERRAL AGENT

Text: (713)305-4509 nancyjohnson767@gmail.com

Denise Nelson Real Estate Agent

Denise Nelson

REALTOR®

(713) 817-6616 denise@keystonesignature.com

Patsy Salinas

Patsy Salinas

REALTOR® / PROPERTY MANAGER

832-764-0156 patsy@keystonesignature.com

OUR OFFICE STAFF

Connie Wilkins Office Coordinator

Connie Wilkins

OFFICE COORDINATOR

(832)764-0156 info@keystonesignature.com

Rachel Barfield Marketing Coordinator

Rachel Barfield

MARKETING COORDINATOR

(832)764-0156 rachel@keystonesignature.com

Laura Frazier

Laura Frazier

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

(832)764-0156 laura@keystonesignature.com

Kendie Oelking Corporate Compliance Acccounting

Kendie Oelking

CORPORATE COMPLIANCE | ACCOUNTING

(832)764-0156 kendie@keystonesignature.com